The Revealing by @SuzanneWFisher | Enter to win 1 of 3 iPads and LOTS of books!

The Revealing

In this riveting conclusion to The Inn at Eagle Hill series, bestselling author Suzanne Woods Fisher pulls out all the stops with a fast-paced tale of deception, revelation, and just the right dose of romance.
Naomi King, soft spoken, loyal, and easily overlooked, has a gift. She sees what others can’t see. Intuition, she calls it. Others in Stoney Ridge don’t know what to make of it and dismiss her hunches and inklings altogether.When a young woman arrives at the Inn at Eagle Hill with a shocking secret about Tobe Schrock, Naomi fears the worst. She can’t ignore the feeling that something sinister is at
work—something more than a threat to the tenuous love begun between her and Tobe.As signs mount, they begin to point to Jake Hertzler, the elusive mastermind behind Schrock Investments’ downfall. Soon, events spiral hopelessly out of control and Naomi must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart.
New to The Inn at Eagle Hill series? Check out books one, two, and the novella here.
My Review
 Will the folks at Eagles Hill find peace ?  Will those who truly belong together find love and happiness ? Will the secrets of Eagle Hill be brought to the light ? Will Peace come to those who seem to be I loved this book, it has so many relationships and each one its own issues and trials.  Being a lover of Amish Fiction I enjoy the setting of Suzannes stories.  I love the idea of an Inn and the comings and goings of the folks who visit there, each one dealing with their own trials in life and learning to deal with them by staying with the Amish.  I also loved the bit of history woven into each  story.  The Inn at Eagle Hill Series has kept my attention and The Revealing was a hard book to put down, after all you feel like your right there with them and you become a part of their lives, feeling like your watching everything or like your one of the characters in the book.  This makes it so hard to put the book down even if you need to do other things.  Oh well its summer and what better , then to sit a spell on the porch swing and enjoy a cup of  Sweet Tea or Iced Coffee and pay a visit to Eagle Hill.  I must say the suspense and mystery of some of the characters has kept me reading, one just has to find out what the answers are to the secrets these folks are keeping ! You won’t want to miss this !
About the Author
Suzanne Woods Fisher is the bestselling author of the Inn at Eagle Hill series, Lancaster County Secrets series, and the Stoney Ridge Seasons series, as well as nonfiction books about the Amish, including Amish Peace. She is also the coauthor of a new Amish children’s series, The Adventures of Lily Lapp. Her interest in the Anabaptist cultures can be directly traced to her grandfather, who was raised in the Old Order German Baptist Brethren Church in Franklin County, Pennsylvania. Suzanne is a Carol Award winner and a Christy Award finalist. She is a columnist for Christian Post and Cooking & Such magazines. She lives in California.
Download Suzanne’s free app!
Find Suzanne online: websiteTwitterFacebookPinterest

In The Revealing, the riveting conclusion to the Inn at Eagle Hill series, bestselling author Suzanne Woods Fisher pulls out all the stops with a fast-paced tale of deception, revelation, and just the right dose of romance. Suzanne is celebrating by giving away THREE iPads!


THREE grand prize winners will receive:

  • An iPad
  • The Inn at Eagle Hill series (The Letters, The Calling, and The Revealing) by Suzanne Woods Fisher

Five second place winners will receive:

  • The Inn at Eagle Hill series (The Letters, The Calling, and The Revealing) by Suzanne Woods Fisher

Enter today by clicking one of the icons below. But hurry, the giveaway ends on July 20th. All winners will be announced July 21st at Suzanne’s blog. AND … if you’re looking for more in the Inn at Eagle Hill series, be sure to pick up the ebook novella, The Rescue, for just $1.99!





Suzanne is also giving away two 10-book mystery prize packs!  


One of the major themes of The Revealing is learning to trust your intuition and instincts. These are God-given qualities that we sometimes are too timid or unsure of to act on. For a chance to win one of the 10-book prize packs, leave a comment on this blog and share about a time when your intuition or instinct saved the day—or a time you ignored it and missed an opportunity.  


Don’t miss a moment of the fun; enter today and be sure to visit Suzanne’s blog on the 21st to see if you won one of the great prizes! (Or better yet, subscribe to her blog and have the winner announcement delivered to your inbox!)

Leave a Reply